NAME / TITLE CONTACT CONNECT
Cooke, William
Director / Professor
Tel: (517) 355-1801
Email: cookew@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Beck, John
Associate Professor
Tel: (517) 432-3982
Email: beckj@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Belman, Dale
Professor
Tel: (517) 353-3905
Email: drdale@msu.edu
  Connect with LinkedIn
Berg, Peter
Associate Director / Professor
Tel: (517) 432-4771
Email: bergp@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Brockman, Julie
Associate Professor
Tel: (517) 432-4772
Email: brockma4@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Chuan, Amanda
Assistant Professor
Tel: (517) 353-1696
Email: achuan@msu.edu
  Connect with LinkedIn Follow on Twitter
Curry II, Theodore H.
Associate Provost / Assistant VP of Academic Human Resources
Tel: (517) 353-5300
Email: thcurry@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
DeOrtentiis, Philip S.
Assistant Professor
Tel: (517) 353-1243
Email: psd@msu.edu
 
Dulebohn, James H.
Professor
Tel: (517) 432-3984
Email: dulebohn@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Ericksen, Gerald (Jeff)
Assistant Professor
Director of Center for Integrative Studies - Social Science
Tel: (517) 432-9978
Email: erickse8@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Hall, Angela
Associate Professor
Tel: (517) 432-3446
Email: athall@msu.edu
 
Hickox, Stacy
Associate Professor
Tel: (517) 432-7402
Email: hickoxs@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Huang, Jason
Associate Professor
Tel: (517) 432-7273
Email: huangjl@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Ibsen, Christian Lyhne
Assistant Professor
Tel: (517) 884-7470
Email: ibsenchr@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Jayasinghe, Mevan
Assistant Professor
Tel: (517) 432-2798
Email: jayasinm@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Kaminski, Michelle
Associate Professor
Tel: (517) 432-0933
Email: mkaminsk@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Liao, Chenwei
Assistant Professor
Tel: (517) 432-2801
Email: cliao@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Riley, Tina
Associate Director / Director of HR Executive Education / Associate Director
Tel: (517) 432-6267
Email: robert35@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Roehling, Mark
Professor
Tel: (517) 355-3335
Email: roehling@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Tapia, Maite
Assistant Professor
Tel: (517) 353-3896
Email: tapiam@msu.edu
Connect with LinkedIn
Michigan State University
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees. East Lansing, MI 48824
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer.

Conference Room Calendar | Maintained by: webmaster@hrlr.msu.edu

Facebook logoLinkedIn logoTwitter logoFlickr logo
School of Human Resources & Labor Relations
South Kedzie Hall
368 Farm Lane, Room S403
East Lansing, Michigan, USA 48824
Phone: (517) 355-1801 | Fax: (517) 355-7656