May 9 - June 8, 2023

CERTIFIED HUMAN RESOURCES SPECIALIST

 

May 9 - June 8, 2023

Meeting Tuesdays & Thursdays
8:30am - 12:30pm ET
Live Interactive Program via Zoom


REGISTRATION FEE: $2,800

REGISTER NOW

PROGRAM SCHEDULE

  • This is a 5-week program meeting on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:30am - 12:30pm ET
    • Week 1: Tuesday, May 9 & Thursday, May 11, 2023
    • Week 2: Tuesday, May 16 & Thursday, May 18, 2023
    • Week 3: Tuesday, May 23 & Thursday, May 25, 2023
    • Week 4: Tuesday, May 30 & Thursday, June 1, 2023
    • Week 5: Tuesday, June 6 & Thursday, June 8, 2023
  • All of our classes include strategies to minimize Zoom fatigue and ensure an enjoyable, informative learning experience.

MSU employee discount available. Please contact Kristi White at whitekr@msu.edu for more information.

 

Questions?  We would be happy to answer any questions you may have regarding this training program. Please contact Kristi White at whitekr@msu.edu with any questions.