NAME / TITLE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Bacon, Annette
Assistant to the Director
(517) 355-1801 bacona@msu.edu
Butler, Thuy-Tram (Nguyen)
Director, Career Development and Placement Office
(517) 432-2357 ttbutler@msu.edu
Mejorado, Carrie
HR Executive Education Program Coordinator
(517) 355-9592 comclm@msu.edu
Mollitor, Cheryl
Graduate Program Administrator
(517) 355-3285 mollitor@msu.edu
Moy, Derek
Creative Brand Manager
(517) 355-0180 moy@msu.edu
Pozega, Paul
Budget and Finance
(517) 432-2799 pozegapa@msu.edu
Valenti, John
System Analyst
(517) 353-1807 valenti@msu.edu
White, Kristi
Labor Relations Outreach & Alumni Coordinator
(517) 353-3131 whitekr@msu.edu
Zaremba, Melanie
Communications Director
(517) 353-2222 mzaremba@msu.edu


Directory

NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Director's Office (517) 355-1801 bacona@msu.edu
Graduate Programs (517) 355-3285 mollitor@msu.edu
Human Resource Executive Education (517) 355-9592 comclm@msu.edu
Labor Education Program (517) 353-3131 whitekr@msu.edu
Union Management Initiatives (517) 353-3131 whitekr@msu.edu
Employment Relations in Construction (517) 353-3131 whitekr@msu.edu
Library (517) 355-4647 leavitt9@msu.edu
IT Support (517) 353-1807 valenti@msu.edu
Michigan State University
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees. East Lansing, MI 48824
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer.

Conference Room Calendar | Maintained by: webmaster@hrlr.msu.edu

Facebook logoLinkedIn logoTwitter logoFlickr logo
School of Human Resources & Labor Relations
South Kedzie Hall
368 Farm Lane, Room S403
East Lansing, Michigan, USA 48824
Phone: (517) 355-1801 | Fax: (517) 355-7656