NAME / TITLE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS / WEB SITE
Cooke, William
Director / Professor
(517) 355-1801 cookew@msu.edu
Beck, John
Associate Professor
(517) 432-3982 beckj@msu.edu
Belman, Dale
Professor
(517) 353-3905 drdale@msu.edu
https://www.msu.edu/~drdale/
Berg, Peter
Associate Director / Professor
(517) 432-4771 bergp@msu.edu
Brockman, Julie
Associate Professor
(517) 432-4772 brockma4@msu.edu
Curry II, Theodore H.
Associate Provost / Assistant VP of Academic Human Resources
(517) 353-5300 thcurry@msu.edu
DeOrtentiis, Philip S.
Assistant Professor
(517) 353-1243 psd@msu.edu
Dulebohn, James H.
Professor
(517) 432-3984 dulebohn@msu.edu
Ericksen, Gerald (Jeff)
Assistant Professor
Director of Center for Integrative Studies

(517) 432-7237
(517) 432-9978

erickse8@msu.edu
Guzman, Joseph
Assistant Professor
(517) 353-8519 jguzman@msu.edu
Hall, Angela
Assistant Professor
(517) 432-3446 athall@msu.edu
Hickox, Stacy
Assistant Professor
(517) 432-7402 hickoxs@msu.edu
Huang, Jason
Assistant Professor
(517) 432-7273 huangjl@msu.edu
Jayasinghe, Mevan
Assistant Professor
(517) 432-2798 jayasinm@msu.edu
Kaminski, Michelle
Associate Professor
(517) 432-0933 mkaminsk@msu.edu
Klein, Felice
Assistant Professor
(517) 353-1696 kleinfb@msu.edu
Liao, Chenwei
Assistant Professor
(517) 432-2801 cliao@msu.edu
Riley, Tina
Associate Director / Director of HR Executive Education
(517) 432-6267 robert35@msu.edu
https://www.msu.edu/~robert35/
Roehling, Mark
Professor
(517) 355-3335 roehling@msu.edu
Tapia, Maite
Assistant Professor
(517) 353-3896 tapiam@msu.edu
Michigan State University
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees. East Lansing, MI 48824
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer.

Conference Room Calendar | Maintained by: webmaster@hrlr.msu.edu

Facebook logoLinkedIn logoTwitter logoFlickr logo
School of Human Resources & Labor Relations
South Kedzie Hall
368 Farm Lane, Room S403
East Lansing, Michigan, USA 48824
Phone: (517) 355-1801 | Fax: (517) 355-7656