Marietta L. Baba 
Marietta L. Baba
E-mail: mbaba@msu.edu

Rich Block 
Rich Block
E-mail: block@msu.edu


Dan Kruger 
Ellen Kossek
E-mail: kossek@msu.edu


Cathy Lundy 
Cathy Lundy
E-mail: lundy@msu.edu

Edilberto Montemayor 
Edilberto Montemayor
E-mail: montema1@msu.edu

Michael Moore 
Michael Moore
E-mail: mooremm@msu.edu

Michael Polzin 
Michael Polzin
E-mail: polzinm@msu.edu

John Revitte 
John Revitte
E-mail: revitte@msu.edu

Jack Stieber 
Jack Stieber
1919-2011

Remembering Jack Stieber - National Academy of Arbitrators' The Chronicle
by Rick Block and Allison Stieber

Read the full obituary

 
Neil VandeVord
E-mail: vandevo1@msu.edu

Ed Welch 
Ed Welch
E-mail: welche@msu.edu

Benjamin Wolkinson 
Benjamin Wolkinson
E-mail: wolkinso@msu.edu
Michigan State University
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees. East Lansing, MI 48824
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer.

Conference Room Calendar | Maintained by: webmaster@hrlr.msu.edu

Facebook logoLinkedIn logoTwitter logoFlickr logo
School of Human Resources & Labor Relations
South Kedzie Hall
368 Farm Lane, Room S403
East Lansing, Michigan, USA 48824
Phone: (517) 355-1801 | Fax: (517) 355-7656